Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa Loca Mexican Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Casa Loca Mexican Cantina

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Casa Loca Mexican Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Josephhousebilling 15 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

This dish is by far the best street corn you'll have in town! The texture is so rich and very flavorful. It is my favorite go to dish and a great way to share a nice appetizer with your table.

Amt62697 about 1 month ago

Honey Chipotle Pork Ribs

The pork ribs were absolutely delicious. They fell right off the bone and the flavor was incredible. The meal also came with the dirty rice which was like nothing I've had before. Can't wait to come back!

Morgan 2 months ago

Mexican Street Corn

This is one of our favorite Mexican restaurants. The grilled chicken fajitas are amazing, and the Mexican street corn dip is so good!! We also always have plenty of food leftover to eat for lunch the next day!

Tom 2 months ago

Torta Cubano

Having had a lot of "Cuban" sandwiches in my life i was looking forward to this one and I wasn't disappointed. Very good sandwich, pork was well cooked. We come here most Fridays and I look forward to ordering this again.

Keri 3 months ago

Mexican Street Corn

Sooo good!

Johnny 15 days ago

Baja Fish Tacos

First off, I just want to say that I haven't had a bad meal here! I've had the steak burrito, quesadillas, salad, and tacos. All phenomenal. If I had to choose one item, I would choose the baja fish tacos. incredible flavor and can get the fish fried or grilled. Also, their margaritas are incredible. Can't go wrong with any of those and they have flavors for all different taste buds. Overall, if you like Mexican cuisine, then this is a great place to go!

Secox about 2 months ago

"Kitchen Sink" Nachos

Whenever I go to a Mexican restaurant I try the nachos...and these did not disappoint! Stacked with explosive and authentic flavors these are certainly a must-try at Casa Loca! 5/5 Stars!!!

Dbatchelder4 2 months ago

Brown Sugar & Cinnamon Donuts

Never in my 54 years of life have i experienced a desert like this! It looks like a donut from your corner donut shop..... but you cannot imagine how far from that it is!!! Absolutely delicious!! Crunchy outside is incredible but then the inside..... omg! You expect it to taste like donut but its like heaven!!! The ice cream is the added creaminess u need!!! Delicious!!!!! The staff is always amazing and we continue to return!!

Greenleesydneyy 3 months ago

Blackened Tacos

ABSOLUTELY delicious!! I love trying new places & this cantina didn't disappoint! I'll certainly be back with others (:

Stephen 3 months ago

Spicy! Shrimp & Sausage Etoufee

Very friendly staff from the moment i walked in!!! Very good social skills. I got the Shrimp & Sausage Etoufee which was very good! The bar also looks good. Can't wait to come back. I recommend you give Casa Loca a try Steve



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA